

B. L. D. E. ASSOCIATION

Ref No. 371/2020 - 2021

Date 28/04/2021

Governing Council

The following governing council is formed on the BLDEA's AVS Ayurved Mahavidyalaya, Vijayapur. The member secretary is hereby informed to arrange the governing council meetings for every three months.

1.	Shri. Sunilgouda B. Patil	Chairman
	Hon'ble Director, BLDE Association, Vijayapur.	
2.	Dr. Mahantesh Biradar	Vice-Chairman
	BLDE Association, Vijayapur.	
3.	Dr. Raghavendra V. Kulkarni	Management Member
	BLDE Association, Vijayapur.	
4.	Dr. S. K. Bannigol	University Nominee
	Dean, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences,	
	Bangalore.	
5.	Dr. Anand Kirishal	External Member
	Bellary.	
6.	Dr. Santoshkumar Arjunagi	Expert Member
	Professor, SDM Institute of Ayurveda & Hospital,	
	Bangalore.	
7.	Dr. Chandrashekhar Kuppi	External Member
	Sharada Ayurvedic Medical College, Yadagir	
8.	Dr. Gangadhar Sambanni	Alumni Member
	Vijayapur.	
9.	Shri. Girish Guggari	Local Member
	Vijayapur.	
10.	Dr. Sanjay Kadlimatti	Member Secretary
	Principal, BLDEA's AVS Ayurved Mahavidyalaya.	

President BLDE Association, Vijayapur

AYURVEDA MAHAVIDYALAYA. BIJAPUR

Inward No: 34

Date 08/02/2021

ANNIVERSARY
1910/2010

Smt. Bangaramma Sajjan Campus, B.M.Patil Road (Solapur Road), Vijayapur-586 103 Phone: 08352-262770 (Board) Fax: 262609 website: www.bldea.org e-mail:contact@bldea.org